ES | Sitemap | RSS | XML
Full automatic multi-function light inspection machineLamp inspection machineLamp inspection machine manufacturer
灯检机厂家
Product center
Yantai Brema Precision Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Full automatic multi-function lamp inspection machine (double channel)

image.png


image.png



Test product type:
● Glass bottle oral liquid, Xilin bottle water needle powder injection, freeze-dried powder, ampoule bottle, cartridge bottle.

Main performance features:
●  The linear idler (tower wheel) inclined running mechanism designed by patent is simple and convenient in structure compared with rotary structure lamp inspection machine. Its maintenance and operation are very humanized and easy to learn and use. The testing accuracy can be adjusted, the tooling can be replaced simply, easy to operate, and the front and back can be wired.
●  At most 14 high-speed industrial cameras (Basle, Germany) are used to realize the functions of precise positioning, foreign matter extraction and analysis, capping detection, bottle appearance detection, etc. by using the edge extraction, morphology, target tracking, image smoothing, corrosion, target extraction and other algorithms in machine vision.
●  The oral liquid enters into the high-speed rotation (up to 2000 rpm) to complete the disturbance action. After the disturbance, it enters the detection area. The oral liquid bottle rotates at a constant speed. Under the action of inertia, the liquid in the bottle continues to rotate, and the falling process of glass chips under the action of gravity can be clearly seen.
●  When the sample is in a 60 degree tilt state, the camera can take a very clear picture of the bottom of the sample bottle, so that it is very easy to identify the large glass, small glass slag and other foreign matters at the bottom of the sample bottle.
●  Each drug can be tested in layers: that is, the edge integrity of the capping, the liquid level detection of the filling volume, whether there is impurity in the bottle body, whether there is glass at the bottom of the bottle, according to the situation of the drug solution, the lower rate of missing detection and the lower rate of false detection can be guaranteed. Through the rotation of the product, the photos taken from different angles can reach 360 degrees with no dead angle, which can meet the requirements of foreign matter detection described above.
●  The design structure of the equipment is advanced and has enough clearance, which leaves room for the future multi-functional upgrading and the acceleration of the equipment capacity;
●  Safe and reliable operation. Emergency stop function is set in front of the equipment. Prevent the operator from being hurt by misoperation, and realize humanized consideration.
●  Equipped with large capacity storage system, it can store production data for more than 5 years, including operator list, start time, production quantity, product label, quantity of defective products, etc., all production data can be exported in stages, and installed with UPS power supply can save precious production data in case of sudden power failure in the factory.
●  The equipment console is equipped with wireless keyboard, mouse and touch control screen. Meet the habits of different operators.
●  All acrylic plexiglass doors of equipment cover can be opened, which is very convenient for equipment maintenance and daily cleaning. There are cleaning holes on the table, which can clean the debris such as broken glass by flushing.

● 


The exit track is equipped with a stainless steel anti bottle device to prevent the product from tilting and bottle blocking. When the product enters the exit track from the exit starwheel, push the anti bottle device forward, the bottle enters the collection table, and take out the anti bottle device. When the machine is started for the first time, the running speed can be set to slow speed, and the machine can only speed up when the product reaches the photoelectric switch. The photoelectric switch and the anti bottle device cooperate with each other to realize no bottle pouring and no bottle jamming.


    


TECHNICAL  PARAMETERS


Model

BMT-ADJJ-2

Inspection speed

200-800 bottles / min BPM

Overall dimension

3850x2280x2300mm

Weight

800Kg

Power supply

4KW/220V

企业分站 | 网站地图 | RSS | XML
全自动多功能灯检机灯检机灯检机厂家
灯检机厂家
产品中心
灯检机_贴标机-烟台博迈精密机械制造有限公司

全自动多功能灯检机(双道)

image.png


image.png



检测产品类型:
● 玻璃瓶口服液、西林瓶水针粉针、冻干粉、安瓿瓶、卡式瓶。

主要性能特点:
●  采用专利设计的直线型托辊(塔轮)倾斜运行机构,结构较回转结构灯检机简单方便,维护保养和操作都非常人性化,易学易用。检测精度可进行调节工装更换简单,易操作,前后可进行连线。
●  采用最多14架高速工业相机(德国巴斯勒)利用机器视觉中的边沿提取,形态学,目标跟踪,图像平滑,腐蚀,目标提取等算法实现了瓶体的精确定位,异物提取分析,轧盖检测,瓶身外观检测等功能。
●  口服液进入高速旋转(最高2000RPM)完成扰动动作,结束扰动后进入检测区域,口服液瓶匀速旋转,在惯性作用下,瓶内液体继续旋转,可清晰的看到玻璃屑在重力作用下的下落过程。
●  样品在检测时处于60度的倾斜状态,可使相机正对瓶底拍出非常清晰的样品瓶子底部图片,从而非常容易识别样品瓶子底部的大玻璃、小玻璃渣和其他异物。
●  可对每支药进行分层检测:即轧盖的包边完整性、装量液位检测、瓶身内置物有无杂质、瓶底有无玻璃、根据药液情况即可保证较低的漏检率同时保证较低的误检率。通过对产品的旋转,不同角度的拍  照可以达到360度无死角拍摄,满足检测以上描述异物需求。
●  设备设计结构具有超前性、间隙足、为以后的多功能升级以及设备产能的提速留下了空间;
●  安全可靠的操作。设备前面都设有紧急停机功能。防止误操作伤害操作者,做到人性化考虑。
●  配备大容量储存系统可储存5年以上的生产数据,包括操作工名单、开始时间、生产数量,产品标号,次品数量等,所有生产数据可阶段性导出,同时加装UPS电源可在工厂突然停电时保存珍贵生产数据。
●  设备操作台配备无线键盘、鼠标,以及触摸控制屏。满足不同操作者的习惯。
●  设备外罩亚克力有机玻璃门全部能够打开,对于设备的维护保养和日常清理工作非常方便。台面留有清理孔,可将碎玻璃等杂物冲水清理。

● 


出口轨道处设置有不锈钢防倒瓶装置,防止产品倾斜倒瓶、卡瓶。当产品从出口星轮处进入出口轨道,推动该防倒瓶装置前行,瓶子进入收集桌,将防倒瓶装置取出。首次开机时,可将运行速度设置为慢速,等产品到达光电开关处,机器方可提速。此光电开关与防倒瓶装置相互配合,实现不倒瓶、不卡瓶。


    

技术参数

TECHNICAL  PARAMETERS


设备型号 Model

BMT-ADJJ-2

检测速度 Inspection speed

200-800瓶/分钟BPM

外形尺寸 Overall dimension

3850x2280x2300mm

设备重量  Weight

800Kg

电源功率 Power supply

4KW/220V