ES | Sitemap | RSS | XML
Full automatic multi-function light inspection machineLamp inspection machineLamp inspection machine manufacturer
灯检机厂家
About us

Be meticulous and keep improving

Home >> About us >> Company profile

image.png


Founded in 2006, Yantai Brema Precision Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive enterprise integrating R & D, precision production and manufacturing, domestic sales and international trade. The company covers an area of 13.2 mu, with a building area of 7500 square meters, and has 71 employees. The annual average sales volume is about 42 million yuan.

Since its inception, we have been focusing on the R & D and production of low-speed labeling machine (2000-25000 bottles / hour) and light inspection machine, mainly serving the two major industries of food and medicine, and providing customers with perfect labeling machine and light inspection machine has become our sacred responsibility. At present, the company's labeling machine products have formed five series: linear (rotary) cold paste labeling machine, linear (rotary) self-adhesive labeling machine, linear (rotary) hot melt labeling machine, semi-automatic lamp inspection machine and full-automatic lamp inspection machine. The company's development goal is to make "Brema" grow into a leading domestic and internationally competitive well-known brand.

High quality machinery comes from every process of production and manufacturing: standardization, serialization and generalization are integrated into every design drawing; modern CNC machine tools ensure the high precision of spare parts manufacturing; meticulous and continuous improvement runs through every assembly link of Brema machinery, so as to ensure the accuracy, smoothness, reliability and durability of our labeling machine. "Preferential price, excellent performance and timely after-sales service" we do what we say, so that our users get a higher cost performance, without any worries.

Exquisite make the product color, details make the equipment glow. Focusing on all the details of labeling machine and lamp inspection machine manufacturing enables us to meet the needs of different customers in the industries including beverage, wine, fruit wine, yellow wine, white wine, condiment, medicine, chemical industry and electronics, and constantly win the love and trust of more and more users.

Our international trade business is to sell the processing equipment for fruit juice and other liquid food manufactured by della tofolaspa and the wine filling line of filatecnologiadell'imbottig liamentosrl in China as our sole agent. The equipment varieties sold include: vibration sorting table, stemming crusher, Air bag press, horizontal disc type diatomite filter, plate and frame filter, membrane core filter, ceramic membrane cross flow filter, vacuum waste liquid filter, quick freezing machine, freezer, cold stability system, piston pump, peristaltic pump, screw pump, wine flash system, bottle washing, filling, corking, capping, labeling and other equipment of the whole wine filling line. Among all the domestic similar companies selling foreign brand fruit juice (condiment) and grape wine equipment, our company's comprehensive strength and after-sales service guarantee ability are among the best.

The well-known customers of our company include: Hennessy wine group company of France, poly lega wine company of France, Changyu Wine Company of Yantai, Chubi food (Beijing) Co., Ltd of Japan, COFCO wine company, Weilong wine company of Yantai, Baiyanghe wine company of Yantai, Ningxia red wolfberry group company, xixiawang wine company of Ningxia, ningning Xiajiabeilan winery, Shandong Xinhe Food Industry Co., Ltd., Shandong pull down well Co., Ltd., Sichuan Fenggu Liquor Co., Ltd., Shanghai Dingfeng Brewing Food Co., Ltd., Shandong Luhua Food Group Co., Ltd., Shandong qiaoxinfu Food Co., Ltd., Henan Youzhen Beverage Food Co., Ltd., Yantai lvjie Beverage Co., Ltd., Shanghai Meilin Food Co., Ltd., Beijing Tongrentang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd Harbin Pharmaceutical Group, Yantai LVYE Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd., Shandong dong'a-jiao Co., Ltd., Jiangxi jiminxin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Jiangxi Huiren Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd., Tianjin Tianshili Pharmaceutical Group, Shijiazhuang No.4 pharmaceutical, etc.


v简介.jpg

企业分站 | 网站地图 | RSS | XML
贴标机全自动贴标机多功能灯检机
灯检机厂家
关于我们

一丝不苟,精益求精

首 页 >> 关于我们 >> 公司简介

image.png



  烟台博迈精密机械制造有限公司(YANTAIBREMAPRECISIONMACHINERYMANUFACTURINGCO.,LTD.)成立于2006年,是一家集研发、精密生产制造、国内销售和国际贸易为一体的综合性企业,公司占地13.2亩,建筑面积7500平方米,现有职工71人,年平均销售额约4200万元。

  创立伊始,我们一直专注于中低速贴标机(2000-25000瓶/小时)和灯检机的研发和生产,主要服务于食品和药品两大主要产业,为客户提供尽善尽美的贴标机和灯检机已经成为我们神圣的职责。目前公司的贴标机产品已形成直线(回转)冷胶浆贴标机、直线(回转)不干胶贴标机、直线(回转)热熔胶贴标机、半自动灯检机和全自动灯检机五大序列,公司的发展目标是致力让“博迈”成长为国内领先,国际上有竞争力的知名品牌。

  高质量的机械来源于生产制造的每一道工序:标准化、系列化和通用化融入我们的每一张设计图纸;现代化的数控机床保证了零备件制造的高精度;“一丝不苟,精益求精”贯穿于博迈机械的每一个装配环节,从而保证我们生产的贴标机精确流畅,可靠耐用。“优惠的价格,优异的性能和及时的售后服务”我们说到做到,使我们的用户获得较高的性价比,全然没有后顾之忧。

  精致令产品生色,细节使设备增辉。专注贴标机和灯检机制造的所有细节使我们能够满足包括饮料、葡萄酒、果露酒、黄酒、白酒、调味品、医药、化工和电子等行业不同客户的多种需求,不断赢得越来越多用户的喜爱和信赖。

  我公司的国际贸易业务为在中国独家代理销售意大利迪丽机械集团公司(DELLATOFFOLASPA)制造的果汁和其他液体食品的处理设备以及意大利菲美灌装设备和技术制造公司(FIMERTECNOLOGIADELL’IMBOTTIGLIAMENTOSRL)的葡萄酒灌装线,销售的设备品种包括:振动分选台,除梗破碎机气囊压榨机,水平圆盘式硅藻土过滤机,板框过滤机,膜芯过滤机、陶瓷膜错流过滤机、真空废液过滤机、速冻机,冷冻机,冷稳定系统,活塞泵,蠕动泵,螺杆泵,葡萄酒闪蒸系统和冲瓶-灌装-打塞-旋盖-封帽-贴标等葡萄酒整条灌装线等设备。在国内所有销售国外品牌果汁(调味品)和葡萄酒类设备的同类公司中,我公司的综合实力和售后服务保障能力名列前茅。

  我公司所生产经营的设备知名客户包括:法国轩尼诗酒业集团公司、法国保乐力加葡萄酒公司、烟台张裕葡萄酒公司、日本丘比食品(北京)有限公司、中粮酒业公司、烟台威龙葡萄酒公司、烟台白洋河葡萄酒公司、宁夏红枸杞集团公司、宁夏西夏王葡萄酒公司、宁夏加贝兰酒庄、山东欣和食品工业公司、山东扳倒井股份有限公司、四川丰谷酒业有限公司、上海鼎丰酿造食品公司、山东鲁花食品集团公司、山东巧媳妇食品公司、河南优珍饮料食品公司、烟台绿杰饮料股份有限公司、上海梅林食品公司、北京同仁堂药业公司、哈尔滨制药集团、烟台绿叶制药集团公司、山东东阿阿胶公司、江西济民可信药业公司、江西汇仁药业公司、天津天士力制药集团和石家庄四药等。

 


v简介.jpg